top of page

Ontario Center for the Performing Arts 

2022 Board of Directors

   SEAT 1 GROUP A - through 2023                                           SEAT 10 GROUP A - through 2023

   Ellen Wahl (1st term)                                                            Cameron Caruso (2nd term) 

   President                                                                                Social Media Manager

    Former President, Vice President, Secretary, Membership             Oswego, NY

    Secretary, Volunteer Coordinator, Artistic Director                                                                                         

    Oswego, NY

   SEAT 2 GROUP B - through 2024                                     SEAT 11 GROUP B - through 2023

   John McConnell (3rd term)                                            Dave Gillespie (3rd term) 

   Hook Series Coordinator                                Email Manager, NYSCA Administrator

    Oswego, NY                                                                                   Minoa, NY

   SEAT 3 GROUP C - through 2022                                      SEAT 12 GROUP c - through 2022

   Mike Shaver (4th Term)                                                      Vacant

   Facilities Manager                                                    

    Oswego, NY   


   SEAT 4 GROUP A - through 2023                                     SEAT 13 GROUP A - through 2023

   Maggie Bocsor (1st term)                                               Albert Neveu (3rd term)

   Treasurer                                                          Internet Technology Coordinator

     Phoenix, NY                                                                                 Former Vice President
                                                                                                          Oswego, NY

   SEAT 5 GROUP B - through 2024                                     SEAT 14 GROUP B - through 2024
   Thomas "TJ" James (2nd term)                                 Michael Moss (3rd term)

   Sound Engineer, Intern Advisor                     Recording Secretary, Volunteer Coordinator

    Former Technical Director                                                             Former Vice President

    Syracuse, NY                                                                                Oswego, NY

   SEAT 6 GROUP C - through 2022                                     SEAT 15 GROUP c - through 20242

   Ranjit Dighe (2nd term)                                                     Joe Perry (1st term)

    Oswego, NY                                                                                  Vice President, House Manager

                                                                                                          Oswego, NY

   SEAT 7 GROUP A - through 2023                                      SEAT 16 EX-OFFICIO

   Debra Rose (2nd term)                                                       Brian Dice (appointed 2019)

    Fair Haven, NY                                                                              Technical Director

                                                                                                          Oswego, NY

   SEAT 8 GROUP B - through 2024                                       SEAT 17 EX-OFFICIO

   Jess Novak                                                 Tom Lambert (appointed 2022)

    Syracuse, NY                                                                                 Artistic Director

                                                                                                           Pulaski, NY

   SEAT 9 GROUP C -  through 2022

   Kathaleen DeMott (1st term)

   Publicity Coordinator

    Former Recording Secretary

    Fulton, NY

OswegoMusicHall May08 002a (1).jpg

Oswego Music Hall

is supported by

bottom of page