top of page

Ontario Center for the Performing Arts 

2022 Board of Directors

Ellen Wahl
Margaret Bocsor
Al Neveu 
Mike Shaver 
Dave Gillespie 
John McConnell 
TJ James
Cam Caruso
Ranjit Dighe 
Joe Perry 
Kathaleen DeMott 
Mike Moss 
Tom Lambert 
Debra Rose 
Brian Dice 
Jess Novak
OswegoMusicHall May08 002a (1).jpg

Oswego Music Hall

is supported by

bottom of page